Attending a few events in the next several weeks…

April 20, 2007 at 7:40 pm 1 comment

Let me know if I might see you there! 

May 3rd and 4th I’ll be attending and speaking at the Online Community Business Forum, put on by Forum One Communications.  Over the last few months I’ve met Jim Cashel and Bill Johnston of Forum One – a couple of very committed guys on the influence of virtual communities.  I’m really looking forward to this event and my opportunity to co-present with my counterpart from Apple.  I haven’t met him yet, but I can’t resist suggesting to him that we start our session with him saying “I’m a Mac” and me responding “…and I’m a PC.”  🙂

On May 7th and 8th I’ll be attending and speaking at SSPA, Service and Support Professionals association.  Kurt Samuelson, responsible for Support.Microsoft.com and I will co-present on Enhancing Online Community and Support Models. 

And finally, on June 6th, I’m planning to attend Forum One’s Online Community Unconference. 

Do let me know if you’ll be at any of these and I’ll certainly plan to blog the best bits from each.

Sean

Entry filed under: General Community Discussion.

Online "Brand Management:" Good? Bad? Or it depends? Microsoft Live Spaces updated…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mukund Mohan  |  April 21, 2007 at 9:34 am

    S
    I will be at the unconference.
    See you then. Looking forward to it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feedburner feed

Subscribe to my feed

click here Subscribe with Bloglines

Favorite

Add to Technorati Favorites

Filter Blog by Date

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Flickr Photos

197

196

195

More Photos

Who am I?

Quick Blog Stats

  • 48,114 Page Views

